World Cup - Morocco vs Spain | Match Info & Lineups

Morocco vs Spain
MATCH INFO
DATE :
07-12-2022
    LEAGUE :
FIFA World Cup 
TIME :
08:30 PM IST  ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ
07:00 PM GST ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ช
06:00 PM AST  ๐Ÿ‡ถ๐Ÿ‡ฆ
STADIUM :
Education City Stadium


Advertisement
Team Lineups


๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Morocco XI: Bono; Mazraoui, Aguerd, Saรฏss, Hakimi; Amrabat, Amallah, Ounahi; Boufal, En-Nesyri, Ziyech

๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ Spain XI: Unai Simรณn; Marcos Llorente, Rodri, Laporte, Jordi Alba; Gavi, Busquets, Pedri; Ferran Torres, Asensio, Dani Olmo


Previous Post Next Post